Defensive Driving Class Schedule for Athens, Georgia

- Officially Licensed Georgia Driver Improvement Clinic -

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR SEAT PRIOR TO THE DAY OF THE CLASS, IF POSSIBLE
2017 Course Schedule
REGISTER & PAY ONLINE CLICK HERE (OPTIONAL)
 

 

 


JUNE

Monday 6-26-17
9am - 4pm

JULY

Wednesday 7-5-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 7-11-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 7-25-17
9am - 4pm

AUGUST

Tuesday 8-1-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 8-8-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 8-22-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 8-29-17
9am-4pm

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday 9-5-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9-19-17
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9-26-17
9am - 4pm
 
 

Person-Centered Court Services LLC
1060 Gaines School Rd.,
Suite A-3
 

CLASS INFO
706 549-5522