SAM EVANS CO.

Defensive Driving Class Schedule for Athens, Georgia

- Officially Licensed Georgia Driver Improvement Clinic -

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR SEAT PRIOR TO THE DAY OF THE CLASS
2018/2019 Course Schedule
REGISTER & PAY ONLINE CLICK HERE (OPTIONAL)
 

 

 


DECEMBER

Friday 12-21-2018
DeLong, C
9am-4pm

Friday 12-28-2018
DeLong, C
9am-4pm

JANUARY

Tuesday 1-8-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 1-15-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

Friday 1-25-2019 & Saturday 1-26-2019
DeLong, C
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

Tuesday 1-29-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

FEBRUARY

Tuesday 2-5-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 2-12-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

Friday 2-22-2019 & Saturday 2-23-2019
DeLong, C
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

Tuesday 2-26-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

MARCH

Tuesday 3-5-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 3-12-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm

Friday 3-22-2019 & Saturday 3-23-2019
DeLong, C
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

Tuesday 3-26-2019
DeLong, C
9am - 4pm
 
 
 
 

Sam Evans Co.
975 Gaines School Rd.,
Building 5B
Athens, GA 30605
706-549-5522
 

CLASS INFO
706 549-5522