SAM EVANS CO.

Defensive Driving Class Schedule for Athens, Georgia

- Officially Licensed Georgia Driver Improvement Clinic -

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR SEAT PRIOR TO THE DAY OF THE CLASS, IF POSSIBLE
2018 Course Schedule
REGISTER & PAY ONLINE CLICK HERE (OPTIONAL)
 

 

 


JUNE

Friday 6-29-2018 & Saturday 6-30-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

JULY

Tuesday 7-3-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 7-10-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 7-17-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 7-27-2018 & Saturday 7-28-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

Tuesday 7-31-2018
9am - 4pm

AUGUST

Tuesday 8-7-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 8-14-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 8-21-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 8-31-2018 & Saturday 9-1-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday 9-4-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9-11-2018
9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9-18-2018
9am - 4pm

Friday 9-28-2018 & Saturday 9-29-2018
6:30pm-9:30pm
(MUST ATTEND FRIDAY & SATURDAY SESSION)
 

Sam Evans Co.
975 Gaines School Rd.,
Building 5
Athens, GA 30605
 

CLASS INFO
706 549-5522